Employees | NAKVIS

Employees

List of employees

dr. Franci Demšar ***       
Director
info@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5771
Tatjana Debevec *
Deputy Director     
tatjana.debevec@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5777

I. Quality Assurance Department

Jožica Kramar * 
Head of Department
jozica.kramar@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5775
Zala Sečnik * ** 
Deputy Head
zala.secnik@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5597
dr. Matjaž Štuhec * matjaz.stuhec@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5787
Anita Kajtazović * anita.kajtezovic@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5594
Martina Mravlja * martina.mravlja@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5782
Gregor Rebernik * gregor.rebernik@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5778
Nataša Kramar * natasa.kramar@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5779

II. Department of analytics, international cooperation and information technology

Klemen Šubic *
Head of Department
klemen.subic@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5774
Maja Milas *
Deputy Head
maja.milas@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5773
mag. Jernej Širok * jernej.sirok@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5589
Andrej Krček * andrej.krcek@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5784
Tatjana Horvat * tatjana.horvat@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5785
Tilen Heco tilen.heco@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5591

III. General Affairs Department:

Barbara Zupančič Kočar **
Head of Department
barbara.zupancickocar@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5776
Mateja Bajuk Malešič * **
Deputy Head
mateja.bajukmalesic@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5592
Prudencija Perat prudencija.perat@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5771
Snežana Mačar snezana.macar@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5783
Slađana Tomić sladana.tomic@nakvis.si +386 1 400 5786

* Authorised to conduct accreditation and evaluation procedures at first instance

** Authorised to conduct procedures on access to public information at first instance

*** Authorised to adopt decisions on access to public information at first instance